The Lindsay Bible Reading Plan (with links)

Mon, Jan 1, 2018 Gen 1-3; Psa 1
Tue, Jan 2, 2018 Gen 4-6; Psa 2:1-4
Wed, Jan 3, 2018 Gen 7-9; Psa 2:5-12
Thu, Jan 4, 2018 Gen 10-12; Psa 3
Fri, Jan 5, 2018 Gen 13-16; Psa 4
Sat, Jan 6, 2018 Gen 17-20; Psa 5:1-6
Sun, Jan 7, 2018 Psa 5:7-12
Mon, Jan 8, 2018 Gen 21-24; Psa 6
Tue, Jan 9, 2018 Gen 25-28; Psa 7:1-5
Wed, Jan 10, 2018 Gen 29-32; Psa 7:6-11
Thu, Jan 11, 2018 Gen 33-36; Psa 7:12-17
Fri, Jan 12, 2018 Gen 37-40; Psa 8
Sat, Jan 13, 2018 Gen 41-44; Psa 9:1-12
Sun, Jan 14, 2018 Psa 9:13-20
Mon, Jan 15, 2018 Gen 45-47; Psa 10:1-11
Tue, Jan 16, 2018 Gen 48-50; Psa 10:12-18
Wed, Jan 17, 2018 Mat 1-3; Psa 11
Thu, Jan 18, 2018 Mat 4-6; Psa 12
Fri, Jan 19, 2018 Mat 7-9; Psa 13
Sat, Jan 20, 2018 Mat 10-12; Psa 14
Sun, Jan 21, 2018 Psa 15
Mon, Jan 22, 2018 Mat 13-15; Psa 16:1-6
Tue, Jan 23, 2018 Mat 16-18; Psa 16:7-11
Wed, Jan 24, 2018 Mat 19-21; Psa 17:1-9
Thu, Jan 25, 2018 Mat 22-24; Psa 17:10-15
Fri, Jan 26, 2018 Mat 25-28; Psa 18:1-6
Sat, Jan 27, 2018 Exo 1-3; Psa 18:7-19
Sun, Jan 28, 2018 Psa 18:20-27
Mon, Jan 29, 2018 Exo 4-6; Psa 18:28-33
Tue, Jan 30, 2018 Exo 7-9; Psa 18:34-45
Wed, Jan 31, 2018 Exo 10-12; Psa 18:46-50
Thu, Feb 1, 2018 Exo 13-15; Psa 19:1-6
Fri, Feb 2, 2018 Exo 16-18; Psa 19:7-14
Sat, Feb 3, 2018 Exo 19-21; Psa 20
Sun, Feb 4, 2018 Psa 21:1-7
Mon, Feb 5, 2018 Exo 22-24; Psa 21:8-13
Tue, Feb 6, 2018 Exo 25-27; Psa 22:1-8
Wed, Feb 7, 2018 Exo 28-30; Psa 22:9-18
Thu, Feb 8, 2018 Exo 31-33; Psa 22:19-26
Fri, Feb 9, 2018 Exo 34-36; Psa 22:27-31
Sat, Feb 10, 2018 Exo 37-40; Psa 23
Sun, Feb 11, 2018 Psa 24:1-6
Mon, Feb 12, 2018 Mar 1-3; Psa 24:7-10
Tue, Feb 13, 2018 Mar 4-6; Psa 25:1-7
Wed, Feb 14, 2018 Mar 7-9; Psa 25:8-14
Thu, Feb 15, 2018 Mar 10-12; Psa 25:15-22
Fri, Feb 16, 2018 Mar 13-16; Psa 26:1-5
Sat, Feb 17, 2018 Lev 1-3; Psa 26:6-12
Sun, Feb 18, 2018 Psa 27:1-6
Mon, Feb 19, 2018 Lev 4-6; Psa 27:7-14
Tue, Feb 20, 2018 Lev 7-9; Psa 28:1-5
Wed, Feb 21, 2018 Lev 10-12; Psa 28:6-9
Thu, Feb 22, 2018 Lev 13-15; Psa 29
Fri, Feb 23, 2018 Lev 16-18; Psa 30:1-5
Sat, Feb 24, 2018 Lev 19-21; Psa 30:6-12
Sun, Feb 25, 2018 Psa 31:1-8
Mon, Feb 26, 2018 Lev 22-24; Psa 31:9-18
Tue, Feb 27, 2018 Lev 25-27; Psa 31:19-24
Wed, Feb 28, 2018 Num 1-3; Psa 32:1-5
Thu, Mar 1, 2018 Num 4-6; Psa 32:6-11
Fri, Mar 2, 2018 Num 7-9; Psa 33:1-9
Sat, Mar 3, 2018 Num 10-12; Psa 33:10-17
Sun, Mar 4, 2018 Psa 33:18-22
Mon, Mar 5, 2018 Num 13-15; Psa 34:1-10
Tue, Mar 6, 2018 Num 16-18; Psa 34:11-16
Wed, Mar 7, 2018 Num 19-21; Psa 34:17-22
Thu, Mar 8, 2018 Num 22-24; Psa 35:1-10
Fri, Mar 9, 2018 Num 25-27; Psa 35:11-18
Sat, Mar 10, 2018 Num 28-30; Psa 35:19-28
Sun, Mar 11, 2018 Psa 36:1-4
Mon, Mar 12, 2018 Num 31-33; Psa 36:5-12
Tue, Mar 13, 2018 Num 34-36; Psa 37:1-6
Wed, Mar 14, 2018 Luk 1-3; Psa 37:7-11
Thu, Mar 15, 2018 Luk 4-6; Psa 37:12-20
Fri, Mar 16, 2018 Luk 7-9; Psa 37:21-26
Sat, Mar 17, 2018 Luk 10-12; Psa 37:27-34
Sun, Mar 18, 2018 Psa 37:35-40
Mon, Mar 19, 2018 Luk 13-15; Psa 38:1-8
Tue, Mar 20, 2018 Luk 16-18; Psa 38:9-14
Wed, Mar 21, 2018 Luk 19-21; Psa 38:15-22
Thu, Mar 22, 2018 Luk 22-24; Psa 39
Fri, Mar 23, 2018 Deut 1-3; Psa 40:1-5
Sat, Mar 24, 2018 Deut 4-6; Psa 40:6-10
Sun, Mar 25, 2018 Psa 40:11-17
Mon, Mar 26, 2018 Deut 7-9; Psa 41:1-4
Tue, Mar 27, 2018 Deut 10-12; Psa 41:5-8
Wed, Mar 28, 2018 Deut 13-15; Psa 41:9-13
Thu, Mar 29, 2018 Deut 16-18; Psa 42:1-5
Fri, Mar 30, 2018 Deut 19-21; Psa 42:6-11
Sat, Mar 31, 2018 Deut 22-24; Psa 43
Sun, Apr 1, 2018 Psa 44:1-8
Mon, Apr 2, 2018 Deut 25-27; Psa 44:9-16
Tue, Apr 3, 2018 Deut 28-30; Psa 44:17-26
Wed, Apr 4, 2018 Deut 31-34; Psa 45:1-9
Thu, Apr 5, 2018 John 1-3; Psa 45:10-17
Fri, Apr 6, 2018 John 4-6; Psa 46:1-5
Sat, Apr 7, 2018 John 7-9; Psa 46:6-11
Sun, Apr 8, 2018 Psa 47:1-3
Mon, Apr 9, 2018 John 10-12; Psa 47:4-9
Tue, Apr 10, 2018 John 13-15; Psa 48:1-8
Wed, Apr 11, 2018 John 16-18; Psa 48:9-14
Thu, Apr 12, 2018 John 19-21; Psa 49:1-4
Fri, Apr 13, 2018 Jsh 1-3; Psa 49:5-12
Sat, Apr 14, 2018 Jsh 4-6; Psa 49:13-20
Sun, Apr 15, 2018 Psa 50:1-6
Mon, Apr 16, 2018 Jsh 7-9; Psa 50:16-23
Tue, Apr 17, 2018 Jsh 10-12; Psa 51:1-4
Wed, Apr 18, 2018 Jsh 13-15; Psa 51:5-9
Thu, Apr 19, 2018 Jsh 16-18; Psa 51:10-13
Fri, Apr 20, 2018 Jsh 19-21; Psa 51:14-19
Sat, Apr 21, 2018 Jsh 22-24; Psa 52:1-4
Sun, Apr 22, 2018 Psa 52:5-9
Mon, Apr 23, 2018 Act 1-3; Psa 53
Tue, Apr 24, 2018 Act 4-6; Psa 54
Wed, Apr 25, 2018 Act 7-9; Psa 55:1-8
Thu, Apr 26, 2018 Act 10-12; Psa 55:9-19
Fri, Apr 27, 2018 Act 13-15; Psa 55:20-23
Sat, Apr 28, 2018 Act 16-18; Psa 56:1-7
Sun, Apr 29, 2018 Psa 56:8-13
Mon, Apr 30, 2018 Act 19-21; Psa 57:1-6
Tue, May 1, 2018 Act 22-24; Psa 57:7-11
Wed, May 2, 2018 Act 25-28; Psa 58:1-5
Thu, May 3, 2018 Jdg 1-3; Psa 58:6-11
Fri, May 4, 2018 Jdg 4-6; Psa 59:1-7
Sat, May 5, 2018 Jdg 7-9; Psa 59:8-13
Sun, May 6, 2018 Psa 59:14-17
Mon, May 7, 2018 Jdg 10-12; Psa 60:1-5
Tue, May 8, 2018 Jdg 13-15; Psa 60:6-12
Wed, May 9, 2018 Jdg 16-18; Psa 61
Thu, May 10, 2018 Jdg 19-21; Psa 62:1-4
Fri, May 11, 2018 Rut 1-4; Psa 62:5-8
Sat, May 12, 2018 Rom 1-3; Psa 62:9-12
Sun, May 13, 2018 Psa 63:1-4
Mon, May 14, 2018 Rom 4-6; Psa 63:5-8
Tue, May 15, 2018 Rom 7-9; Psa 63:9-11
Wed, May 16, 2018 Rom 10-12; Psa 64:1-6
Thu, May 17, 2018 Rom 13-16; Psa 64:7-10
Fri, May 18, 2018 1Sa 1-3; Psa 65:1-4
Sat, May 19, 2018 1Sa 4-6; Psa 65:5-8
Sun, May 20, 2018 Psa 65:9-13
Mon, May 21, 2018 1Sa 7-9; Psa 66:1-5
Tue, May 22, 2018 1Sa 10-12; Psa 66:6-12
Wed, May 23, 2018 1Sa 13-15; Psa 66:13-16
Thu, May 24, 2018 1Sa 16-18; Psa 66:17-20
Fri, May 25, 2018 1Sa 19-21; Psa 67
Sat, May 26, 2018 1Sa 22-24; Psa 68:1-6
Sun, May 27, 2018 Psa 68:7-18
Mon, May 28, 2018 1Sa 25-27; Psa 68:19-23
Tue, May 29, 2018 1Sa 28-31; Psa 68:24-31
Wed, May 30, 2018 1Co 1-3; Psa 68:32-35
Thu, May 31, 2018 1Co 4-6; Psa 69:1-6
Fri, Jun 1, 2018 1Co 7-9; Psa 69:7-12
Sat, Jun 2, 2018 1Co 10-12; Psa 69:13-18
Sun, Jun 3, 2018 Psa 69:19-21
Mon, Jun 4, 2018 1Co 13-16; Psa 69:22-28
Tue, Jun 5, 2018 2Sa 1-3; Psa 69:29-33
Wed, Jun 6, 2018 2Sa 4-6; Psa 69:34-36
Thu, Jun 7, 2018 2Sa 7-9; Psa 70
Fri, Jun 8, 2018 2Sa 10-12; Psa 71:1-6
Sat, Jun 9, 2018 2Sa 13-15; Psa 71:7-18
Sun, Jun 10, 2018 Psa 71:19-24
Mon, Jun 11, 2018 2Sa 16-18; Psa 72:1-7
Tue, Jun 12, 2018 2Sa 19-21; Psa 72:8-14
Wed, Jun 13, 2018 2Sa 22-24; Psa 72:15-20
Thu, Jun 14, 2018 2Co 1-3; Psa 73:1-3
Fri, Jun 15, 2018 2Co 4-6; Psa 73:4-9
Sat, Jun 16, 2018 2Co 7-9; Psa 73:10-14
Sun, Jun 17, 2018 Psa 73:15-20
Mon, Jun 18, 2018 2Co 10-13; Psa 73:21-23
Tue, Jun 19, 2018 1Ki 1-3; Psa 73:24-28
Wed, Jun 20, 2018 1Ki 4-6; Psa 74:1-8
Thu, Jun 21, 2018 1Ki 7-9; Psa 74:9-17
Fri, Jun 22, 2018 1Ki 10-12; Psa 74:18-23
Sat, Jun 23, 2018 1Ki 13-15; Psa 75:1-5
Sun, Jun 24, 2018 Psa 75:6-10
Mon, Jun 25, 2018 1Ki 16-18; Psa 76:1-6
Tue, Jun 26, 2018 1Ki 19-22; Psa 76:7-12
Wed, Jun 27, 2018 Gal 1-3; Psa 77:1-4
Thu, Jun 28, 2018 Gal 4-6; Psa 77:5-9
Fri, Jun 29, 2018 2Ki 1-3; Psa 77:10-15
Sat, Jun 30, 2018 2Ki 4-6; Psa 77:16-20
Sun, Jul 1, 2018 Psa 78:1-8
Mon, Jul 2, 2018 2Ki 7-9; Psa 78:9-16
Tue, Jul 3, 2018 2Ki 10-12; Psa 78:17-25
Wed, Jul 4, 2018 2Ki 13-15; Psa 78:26-31
Thu, Jul 5, 2018 2Ki 16-18; Psa 78:32-37
Fri, Jul 6, 2018 2Ki 19-21; Psa 78:38-43
Sat, Jul 7, 2018 2Ki 22-25; Psa 78:44-53
Sun, Jul 8, 2018 Psa 78:54-58
Mon, Jul 9, 2018 Eph 1-3; Psa 78:59-64
Tue, Jul 10, 2018 Eph 4-6; Psa 78:65-72
Wed, Jul 11, 2018 1Ch 1-3; Psa 79:1-8
Thu, Jul 12, 2018 1Ch 4-6; Psa 79:9-13
Fri, Jul 13, 2018 1Ch 7-9; Psa 80:1-7
Sat, Jul 14, 2018 1Ch 10-12; Psa 80:8-13
Sun, Jul 15, 2018 Psa 80:14-19
Mon, Jul 16, 2018 1Ch 13-15; Psa 81:1-4
Tue, Jul 17, 2018 1Ch 16-18; Psa 81:5-10
Wed, Jul 18, 2018 1Ch 19-21; Psa 81:11-16
Thu, Jul 19, 2018 1Ch 22-25; Psa 82
Fri, Jul 20, 2018 1Ch 26-29; Psa 83:1-8
Sat, Jul 21, 2018 Php 1-4; Psa 83:9-13
Sun, Jul 22, 2018 Psa 83:14-18
Mon, Jul 23, 2018 2Ch 1-3; Psa 84:1-4
Tue, Jul 24, 2018 2Ch 4-6; Psa 84:5-8
Wed, Jul 25, 2018 2Ch 7-9; Psa 84:9-12
Thu, Jul 26, 2018 2Ch 10-12; Psa 85:1-8
Fri, Jul 27, 2018 2Ch 13-15; Psa 85:9-13
Sat, Jul 28, 2018 2Ch 16-18; Psa 86:1-7
Sun, Jul 29, 2018 Psa 86:8-13
Mon, Jul 30, 2018 2Ch 19-21; Psa 86:14-17
Tue, Jul 31, 2018 2Ch 22-24; Psa 87
Wed, Aug 1, 2018 2Ch 25-27; Psa 88:1-9
Thu, Aug 2, 2018 2Ch 28-30; Psa 88:10-18
Fri, Aug 3, 2018 2Ch 31-33; Psa 89:1-8
Sat, Aug 4, 2018 2Ch 34-36; Psa 89:9-18
Sun, Aug 5, 2018 Psa 89:19-26
Mon, Aug 6, 2018 Col 1-4; Psa 89:27-37
Tue, Aug 7, 2018 Ezr 1-3; Psa 89:38-45
Wed, Aug 8, 2018 Ezr 4-6; Psa 89:46-52
Thu, Aug 9, 2018 Ezr 7-10; Psa 90:1-4
Fri, Aug 10, 2018 Neh 1-3; Psa 90:5-12
Sat, Aug 11, 2018 Neh 4-6; Psa 90:13-17
Sun, Aug 12, 2018 Psa 91:1-4
Mon, Aug 13, 2018 Neh 7-9; Psa 91:5-13
Tue, Aug 14, 2018 Neh 10-13; Psa 91:14-16
Wed, Aug 15, 2018 Est 1-3; Psa 92:1-4
Thu, Aug 16, 2018 Est 4-6; Psa 92:5-9
Fri, Aug 17, 2018 Est 7-10; Psa 92:10-15
Sat, Aug 18, 2018 2Th 1-3; Psa 93
Sun, Aug 19, 2018 Psa 94:1-10
Mon, Aug 20, 2018 Job 1-4; Psa 94:11-15
Tue, Aug 21, 2018 Job 5-8; Psa 94:16-23
Wed, Aug 22, 2018 Job 9-12; Psa 95:1-4
Thu, Aug 23, 2018 Job 13-16; Psa 95:5-7
Fri, Aug 24, 2018 Job 17-20; Psa 95:8-11
Sat, Aug 25, 2018 Job 21-24; Psa 96:1-9
Sun, Aug 26, 2018 Psa 96:10-13
Mon, Aug 27, 2018 Job 25-28; Psa 97:1-5
Tue, Aug 28, 2018 Job 29-32; Psa 97:6-9
Wed, Aug 29, 2018 Job 33-36; Psa 97:10-12
Thu, Aug 30, 2018 Job 37-39; Psa 98:1-6
Fri, Aug 31, 2018 Job 40-42; Psa 98:7-9
Sat, Sep 1, 2018 1Th 1-5; Psa 99:1-5
Sun, Sep 2, 2018 Psa 99:6-9
Mon, Sep 3, 2018 Prv 1-3; Psa 100
Tue, Sep 4, 2018 Prv 4-6; Psa 101
Wed, Sep 5, 2018 Prv 7-9; Psa 102:1-11
Thu, Sep 6, 2018 Prv 10-12; Psa 102:12-17
Fri, Sep 7, 2018 Prv 13-15; Psa 102:18-22
Sat, Sep 8, 2018 Prv 16-18; Psa 102:23-28
Sun, Sep 9, 2018 Psa 103:1-5
Mon, Sep 10, 2018 Prv 19-21; Psa 103:6-12
Tue, Sep 11, 2018 Prv 22-24; Psa 103:13-18
Wed, Sep 12, 2018 Prv 25-27; Psa 103:19-22
Thu, Sep 13, 2018 Prv 28-31; Psa 104:1-4
Fri, Sep 14, 2018 1Ti 1-3; Psa 104:5-9
Sat, Sep 15, 2018 1Ti 4-6; Psa 104:10-13
Sun, Sep 16, 2018 Psa 104:14-18
Mon, Sep 17, 2018 Ecc 1-3; Psa 104:19-24
Tue, Sep 18, 2018 Ecc 4-6; Psa 104:25-29
Wed, Sep 19, 2018 Ecc 7-9; Psa 104:30-35
Thu, Sep 20, 2018 Ecc 10-12; Psa 105:1-7
Fri, Sep 21, 2018 2Ti 1-4; Psa 105:8-11
Sat, Sep 22, 2018 Song 1-4; Psa 105:8-11
Sun, Sep 23, 2018 Psa 105:12-15
Mon, Sep 24, 2018 Song 5-8
Tue, Sep 25, 2018 Titus 1-3; Philemon 1; Psa 105:23-25
Wed, Sep 26, 2018 Isa 1-4
Thu, Sep 27, 2018 Isa 5-8; Psa 105:37-42
Fri, Sep 28, 2018 Isa 9-12; Psa 105:43-45
Sat, Sep 29, 2018 Isa 13-16; Psa 106:1-5
Sun, Sep 30, 2018 Psa 106:6-12
Mon, Oct 1, 2018 Isa 17-20; Psa 106:13-18
Tue, Oct 2, 2018 Isa 21-24; Psa 106:19-23
Wed, Oct 3, 2018 Isa 25-28; Psa 106:24-31
Thu, Oct 4, 2018 Isa 29-32; Psa 106:32-39
Fri, Oct 5, 2018 Isa 33-36; Psa 106:40-48
Sat, Oct 6, 2018 Isa 37-40; Psa 107:1-9
Sun, Oct 7, 2018 Psa 107:10-16
Mon, Oct 8, 2018 Isa 41-44; Psa 107:17-22
Tue, Oct 9, 2018 Isa 45-48; Psa 107:23-32
Wed, Oct 10, 2018 Isa 49-52; Psa 107:33-43
Thu, Oct 11, 2018 Isa 53-56; Psa 108:1-4
Fri, Oct 12, 2018 Isa 57-60; Psa 108:5-13
Sat, Oct 13, 2018 Isa 61-63; Psa 109:1-5
Sun, Oct 14, 2018 Psa 109:6-15
Mon, Oct 15, 2018 Isa 64-66; Psa 109:16-20
Tue, Oct 16, 2018 Heb 1-3; Psa 109:21-29
Wed, Oct 17, 2018 Heb 4-6; Psa 109:30-31
Thu, Oct 18, 2018 Heb 7-9; Psa 110
Fri, Oct 19, 2018 Heb 10-13; Psa 111
Sat, Oct 20, 2018 Jer 1-4; Psa 112
Sun, Oct 21, 2018 Psa 113
Mon, Oct 22, 2018 Jer 5-8; Psa 114
Tue, Oct 23, 2018 Jer 9-12; Psa 115:1-8
Wed, Oct 24, 2018 Jer 13-16; Psa 115:9-18
Thu, Oct 25, 2018 Jer 17-20; Psa 116:1-11
Fri, Oct 26, 2018 Jer 21-24; Psa 116:12-19
Sat, Oct 27, 2018 Jer 25-28; Psa 117
Sun, Oct 28, 2018 Psa 118:1-9
Mon, Oct 29, 2018 Jer 29-32; Psa 118:10-18
Tue, Oct 30, 2018 Jer 33-36; Psa 118:19-29
Wed, Oct 31, 2018 Jer 37-40; Psa 119:1-8
Thu, Nov 1, 2018 Jer 41-44; Psa 119:9-16
Fri, Nov 2, 2018 Jer 45-48; Psa 119:17-24
Sat, Nov 3, 2018 Jer 49-52; Psa 119:25-32
Sun, Nov 4, 2018 Psa 119:33-40
Mon, Nov 5, 2018 Lam 1-5; Psa 119:41-48
Tue, Nov 6, 2018 Jam 1-5; Psa 119:49-56
Wed, Nov 7, 2018 Eze 1-4; Psa 119:57-64
Thu, Nov 8, 2018 Eze 5-8; Psa 119:65-72
Fri, Nov 9, 2018 Eze 9-12; Psa 119:73-80
Sat, Nov 10, 2018 Eze 13-16; Psa 119:81-88
Sun, Nov 11, 2018 Psa 119:89-96
Mon, Nov 12, 2018 Eze 17-20; Psa 119:97-104
Tue, Nov 13, 2018 Eze 21-24; Psa 119:105-112
Wed, Nov 14, 2018 Eze 25-28; Psa 119:113-120
Thu, Nov 15, 2018 Eze 29-32; Psa 119:121-128
Fri, Nov 16, 2018 Eze 33-36; Psa 119:129-136
Sat, Nov 17, 2018 Eze 37-40; Psa 119:137-144
Sun, Nov 18, 2018 Psa 119:145-152
Mon, Nov 19, 2018 Eze 41-44; Psa 119:153-160
Tue, Nov 20, 2018 Eze 45-48; Psa 119:161-168
Wed, Nov 21, 2018 1Pe 1-5; Psa 119:169-176
Thu, Nov 22, 2018 Dan 1-3; Psa 120
Fri, Nov 23, 2018 Dan 4-6; Psa 121
Sat, Nov 24, 2018 Dan 7-9; Psa 122
Sun, Nov 25, 2018 Psa 123
Mon, Nov 26, 2018 Dan 10-12; Psa 124
Tue, Nov 27, 2018 2Pe 1-3; Psa 125
Wed, Nov 28, 2018 Hos 1-3; Psa 126
Thu, Nov 29, 2018 Hos 4-6; Psa 127
Fri, Nov 30, 2018 Hos 7-10; Psa 128
Sat, Dec 1, 2018 Hos 11-14; Psa 129
Sun, Dec 2, 2018 Psa 130
Mon, Dec 3, 2018 1John 1-5; Psa 131
Tue, Dec 4, 2018 Joel 1-3; Psa 132:1-10
Wed, Dec 5, 2018 Amos 1-3; Psa 132:11-18
Thu, Dec 6, 2018 Amos 4-6; Psa 133
Fri, Dec 7, 2018 Amos 7-9; Obadiah 1; Psa 134
Sat, Dec 8, 2018 Jonah 1-4; Psa 135:1-12
Sun, Dec 9, 2018 Psa 135:13-21
Mon, Dec 10, 2018 Mic 1-3; Psa 136:1-9
Tue, Dec 11, 2018 Mic 4-7; Psa 136:10-16
Wed, Dec 12, 2018 Nah 1-3; Psa 136:17-26
Thu, Dec 13, 2018 Hab 1-3; Psa 137
Fri, Dec 14, 2018 Zeph 1-3; Hag 1-2; Psa 138
Sat, Dec 15, 2018 2John 1; 3John 1; Jude 1; Psa 139:1-12
Sun, Dec 16, 2018 Psa 139:13-24
Mon, Dec 17, 2018 Zec 1-3; Psa 140
Tue, Dec 18, 2018 Zec 4-6; Psa 141
Wed, Dec 19, 2018 Zec 7-10; Psa 142
Thu, Dec 20, 2018 Zec 11-14; Psa 143
Fri, Dec 21, 2018 Mal 1-4; Psa 144:1-8
Sat, Dec 22, 2018 Rev 1-3; Psa 144:9-15
Sun, Dec 23, 2018 Psa 145:1-9
Mon, Dec 24, 2018 Rev 4-6; Psa 145:10-21
Tue, Dec 25, 2018 Rev 7-9; Psa 146
Wed, Dec 26, 2018 Rev 10-12; Psa 147:1-11
Thu, Dec 27, 2018 Rev 13-15; Psa 147:12-20
Fri, Dec 28, 2018 Rev 16-18; Psa 148:1-6
Sat, Dec 29, 2018 Rev 19-22; Psa 148:7-14
Sun, Dec 30, 2018 Psa 149
Mon, Dec 31, 2018 Psa 150

· church · bible · the Lindsay bible reading plan · by Luke

· · · · ·